0

PBA Philippine Cup 2014 Playoff Schedule

Here’s the schedule of the PBA Philippine Cup 2014 Semifinals:
PBA 2013-14

PBA Philippine Cup 2014 Playoff Schedule

Finals

Friday, February 14
SMART-Araneta Coliseum

  • Game One: Rain or Shine Elasto Painters versus San Mig Super Coffee Mixers — 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, February 16
SMART-Araneta Coliseum

  • Game Two: Rain or Shine Elasto Painters versus San Mig Super Coffee Mixers — 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 19
SMART-Araneta Coliseum

  • Game Three: Rain or Shine Elasto Painters versus San Mig Super Coffee Mixers — 8:00 p.m.

Friday, February 21
SMART-Araneta Coliseum

  • Game Four: Rain or Shine Elasto Painters versus San Mig Super Coffee Mixers — 8:00 p.m.

Sunday, February 23
SMART-Araneta Coliseum

  • Game Five: Rain or Shine Elasto Painters versus San Mig Super Coffee Mixers — 4:30 p.m.

Wednesday, February 26
SMART-Araneta Coliseum

  • Game Six: Rain or Shine Elasto Painters versus San Mig Super Coffee Mixers — 8:00 p.m.

Semifinals

Monday, January 27
Mall of Asia Arena

  • Game One: Rain or Shine versus Petron — 8:00 p.m. Rain or Shine seals Game 1 103-95

Tuesday, January 28
Mall of Asia Arena

  • Game One: Barangay Ginebra San Miguel versus San Mig Coffee — 8:00 p.m. San Mig Coffee survives 85-83

Wednesday, January 29
Mall of Asia Arena

  • Game Two: Rain or Shine versus Petron — 8:00 p.m. Rain or Shine wins anew at Game 2 103-94

Friday, January 31
Smart Araneta Coliseum

  • Game Two: Barangay Ginebra San Miguel versus San Mig Coffee — 8:00 p.m. Ginebra strikes back 93-64

Saturday, February 1
Mall of Asia Arena

  • Game Three: Rain or Shine versus Petron — 3:30 p.m. Petron finally nails one 106-93

Sunday, February 2
Mall of Asia Arena

  • Game Three: Barangay Ginebra San Miguel versus San Mig Coffee — 5:00 p.m. San Mig on top with 97-89

Monday, February 3
Smart Araneta Coliseum

  • Game Four: Rain or Shine versus Petron — 8:00 p.m. Rain or Shine establishes formidable 3-1 lead with 88-83 win

Wednesday, February 5
Smart Araneta Coliseum

  • Game Four: Barangay Ginebra San Miguel versus San Mig Coffee — 8:00 p.m. Ginebra, this time, survives San Mig 85-82

Friday, February 7
Smart Araneta Coliseum

  • Game Five: Rain or Shine versus Petron — 8:00 p.m. Rain or Shine closes out the series 97-88

Saturday, February 8
Smart Araneta Coliseum

  • Game Five: Barangay Ginebra San Miguel versus San Mig Coffee — 3:30 p.m. San Mig Coffee 79-76

Monday, February 10
Smart Araneta Coliseum

  • Game Six: Barangay Ginebra San Miguel versus San Mig Coffee — 8:00 p.m. Ginebra 94-91

Friday, February 14
Smart Araneta Coliseum

  • Game Seven: Barangay Ginebra San Miguel versus San Mig Coffee — 8:00 p.m. San Mig Coffee 110-87

Quarterfinals

Tuesday, January 21
Mall of Asia Arena

  • Game One: Petron versus Barako Bull — 5:45 p.m. Petron wins 101-88
  • Game One: Talk ‘N Text versus San Mig Coffee — 8 p.m. San Mig Coffee wins 90-83

Wednesday, January 22
Mall of Asia Arena

  • Game One: Rain or Shine versus GlobalPort — 5:45 p.m. GlobalPort eliminated 96-106
  • Game One: Barangay Ginebra San Miguel versus Alaska — 8 p.m. Alaska upsets Ginebra 104-97

Friday, January 24
Cuneta Astrodome

  • Game Two: Talk ‘N Text versus San Mig Coffee — 5:45 p.m. Talk ‘N Text fights back 82-77
  • Game Two: Petron versus Barako Bull — 8 p.m. Petron enters Semifinals 107-100

Saturday, January 25
Cuneta Astrodome

  • Game Two: Barangay Ginebra San Miguel versus Alaska — 4:00 p.m. Ginebra avoids upset 108-95

Sunday, January 26
Cuneta Astrodome

  • Game Three: Talk ‘N Text versus San Mig Coffee — 3:00 p.m. San Mig Coffee books ticket to Semis 90-82

PBA Philippine Cup 2014 Playoff Picture

PBA Philippine Cup 2014 Playoff Picture

Incoming search terms:

  • pba playoffs 2014
  • pba playoff schedule 2014
  • PBA Standing playoffs 2014
  • pba quarterfinals 2014 results
  • pba 2014 philippine cup playoffs
  • pba games on Sunday feb 2
  • pba playoffs schedule 2014
  • pba playoffs picture 2014
  • pba tickets january 31 2014
  • pba playoff schedule
Filed in: Sports Tags: , , ,

Get Updates

Share This Post

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment

© 2014 Infolikes.com. All rights reserved.