Shakey’s V-League Season 10 Schedule of Games

The volleyball fever of UAAP Season 75 may have ended already, but the volleyball action will not stop with the upcoming opening of the Shakey’s V-League Season 10.
Shakey's V-League
Ten teams will battle on the preliminary round, divided into two groups. As usual, the UAAP Season 75 Women’s Volleyball Tournament champion team DLSU Lady Spikers will not play during off-season to avoid injuries on their player roster. The following teams will be participating the Season 10 of Shakey’s V-League:

Pool A

  • Ateneo de Manila University
  • Colegio de San Juan de Letran
  • De La Salle – Dasma
  • San Sebastian College-Recoletos
  • University of Santo Tomas

Pool B

  • Adamson University
  • Arellano University
  • National University
  • University of Perpetual Help System DALTA
  • University of San Carlos

Here is the schedule of games for the Preliminary Round of the Shakey’s V-League Season 10:

Shakey’s v-League Season 10 Preliminary Round Schedule of Game

Incoming search terms:

  • shakeys v-league 2014 schedule
  • shakey\s v-league 2014 schedule
  • shakeys v-league 2013
  • 2016 shakey\s v-league sked
Filed in: Sports Tags: ,

Get Updates

Share This Post

Related Posts

One Response to "Shakey’s V-League Season 10 Schedule of Games"

Leave a Reply

Submit Comment

© 2016 Infolikes.com. All rights reserved.